The G-O-D @ The Klondyke Club, Levenshulme

I was honoured to be asked to photograph for The G-O-D (ex members of The Fall, Ian Brown and Dubsex) last night and such an amazing gig too.

I used a Canon 750D with a 50mm, f1.8 lens and got some amazing shots. It was also my first time shooting in RAW which gave me a lot more freedom when editing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

MiTHeR

Press Menu To Enter

moviejoltz

The website where movies count

G'Nat's Eye View

Being Photography

Leaf And Twig

Where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry.

Spirit of Dragonflies, LLC

Kripalu Mindfulness Outdoor Experience Guide & Life Coach - Get Outside. Go Within.

Sumyanna Writes

Reflections... Past, Present, and Future

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

The Abundant Heart

Speaking to you from the abundance of my heart

A Barefoot Gal

random snippets from the life of a farm girl

sukies original

Kounter Dominator Culture with Art

Deb's World

Midlife - travel, fun and adventure

Incomplete Thinking

Sharing incomplete thoughts

Dan Jurak's Alberta Landscape Photo Blog

Musings on photographing the Alberta landscape.

twobrownfeet

Travel stories from the other side

liongsufeiblog

I love to share my interest, story, passion and lifestyle. Every picture is my personal picture. Hope all of you enjoy it.

Enmanscamera's Blog - Kamloops

My impressions, feelings, experience and knowledge about photography.